martes, 8 de enero de 2008

Falconer (2001)

Género: Power Metal
01.Upon the Grave of Guilt
02.Heresy in Disguise
03.Wings of Serenity
04.A Quest for the Crown
06.Entering Eternity
07.Royal Galley
08.Substitutional World
09.Lord of the Blacksmith
10.The Past Still Lives On
Pass: fuegodemetal

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

¡Gran disco! Gracias por sacarlo.